New Web Address, Expired License… and Syntr-(ahem)-Cintropy

I registered http://www.ignatiusCore.com, which is currently being redirected here. Hoping to get a full web site up and running in the coming months. The sites content will include a full list of projects, personal anecdotes, and networking information. I was thinking about how excellent it would be if everyone had a personal website, not too similar to facebook/myspace but have that social networking aspect, while being able to share things the way you’d like to share them. I’d make it more about presentation and something that can uniquely represent an individual. Imagining the complexity of being able to create a full fledge site and have it hosted on one social network seems like quite the task and would need well crafted tools to make that a reality.

Note to self: iOS developer license has officially expired! So my apps are no longer on the app store. 😦 I would renew it, but I figured I could wait until I’m done working on my next couple apps then re-release the older ones when I’m ready.

Speaking of older apps, I looked through Ultra Troopers‘ code the other night. I haven’t touched it since the competition ended. I was doing some graphic work on it, but now I feel like working on a smaller project. I’m actually revisiting an older idea for this one and with my new found OSX-cocos2d combo knowledge, I’m feelin pretty good about it.

Leave a Reply

